Therion - Bells Of Doom [Compilation]

5.8 | 12 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Symphonic metal


33 have it
6 want it

01. Rock'n Roll Jam
02. Scared To Death (excerpt)
03. Bells Of Doom
04. Macabre Declension
05. Paroxysmal Holocaust
06. Outro
07. Ravaged
08. Black [demo version]
09. Melez [demo version]
10. Path Of The Psychopath

Additional info
This was a CD that was produced in 1.000 copies by the old Therion Fan Club and it was exclusively sold to the members of the club. Some years ago the Fan Club was put to rest (R.I.P.) and instead the Therion Society took over the members and started a new form of activities. The Society continued to sell this CD in the former member shop, but Therion Society has never taken over this release and should therefore not be limited to the circle of members. Therefore it is now available here and offered to the public.

Hits total: 2447 | This month: 17