Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 1 December 1996
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Intro (Midnight Overture)
02. Mistress Of Inferno
03. War Of The Crusade
04. Glory In Metal
05. Goddess Of Desire
06. The Battleground
07. Metal To The Metals
08. Wall Of Terror
09. (The Perversity Of) Satan's Ugliest
10. Doomsday Warrior

Additional info
Was also released as a picture disc EP with a little different tracklist. This tracklist can be seen here

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1702 | This month: 2