Release date: 1999
Style: Medieval folk metal


No votes yet


2 have it

01. Chapter II (Prelude)
02. The Mystic Symphony
03. From High Above
04. The Journey (Interlude)
05. Angel's War
06. Omnia Est Mea Culpa (Epilogue For)
07. Dark Rain
08. To New Horizons II - Another Fading Sundown (Postlude)
09. Anthem To The Darkside
10. ...And My Tears Keep Falling

Additional info
Recorded by Orden Ogan at the Cloister of Orden Ogan
Distributed by Hellion-Rec. Germany

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1715 | This month: 3