Release date: 2001
Style: Melodic death metal


No votes yet


2 have it

01. Dawnskies
02. None
03. Taking Control
04. You're The Light
05. Tune Of Slaughtered Hearts

Additional info
This was released under the name "Duskfall".

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1274 | This month: 1