Steel Prophet - Into The Void

8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 1997
Style: US power metal


10 have it
2 want it

01. The Revenant
02. Death Of Innocence
03. Trapped In The Trip
04. Your Failure Inscribed In Stone
05. Passage Of Time (Amber Leaves...)
06. Of The Dream
07. Ides Of March/Purgatory [Iron Maiden cover]
08. What's Behind The Veils?
09. Idols
10. Hate 2

Additional info
Recorded at bill's place studios, n. hollywood, Ca. July 1996.
Produced by Jason Anderson, Vince Dennis and Steve Kachinsky.
Engineered by Jason Anderson.
Photos by Alex Solca.
Cover art by Harry Blackwell.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1986 | This month: 10