Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 28 June 2004
Style: US power metal


6.8 | 8 votes


9 have it
2 want it

01. Heavenly
02. Beware
03. Transfusion Vamp
04. Leatherette
05. Angels
06. Killing Machines
07. You Are My Life (Gypsy Mind)
08. Lost My Way
09. Political Greed (Petrol Man)
10. Moosilauke Cascade

Additional info
Engineered by Steve Kachinsky.
Produced by Steve Kachinsky and Nadir D'Priest.
Arrangements by Steve Kachinsky and Nadir D'Priest.
Recorded at morrison street/wong place studios, bill's place studios and steel prophet studios.
Photos by Brandon Menchen.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1996 | This month: 2