Release date: December 1999
Style: Technical death metal


7 | 2 votes


5 have it
3 want it

01. Last Day Of Sodom
02. Expulsion
03. Fredmans Epistel Nr. 30: Drick Ur Ditt Glas [Bellman cover]
04. Under Azure Skies [Anata cover]

05. Let Me Become Your Fallen Messiah
06. With Me You Shall Fall
07. Day Of Suffering [Morbid Angel cover]
08. The Tranquillity Of My Last Breath [Bethzaida cover]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2019 | This month: 5