Release date: 1995
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Cold Silvery Eye (Intro)
02. Shining Weapons
03. Bergen Flames
04. Under A Black Moon Of Sorrow
05. Obscure Depths
06. Lurking In The Forgotten Kingdom Of Buried Sorcery
07. Ancient Woods Of Eternal Life

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 950 | This month: 1