Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 1998
Style: Black metal


8.4 | 24 votes


26 have it
1 wants it

01. Tunnels Of Vision
02. Hell Within
03. Land Of Silence
04. Unholy Dance
05. Soulless
06. The Haunting
07. Left In The Dark

Lyrics (7)

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Beaufort Studio, Holland, August 1997.
Produced by Han Swagerman and Viktor Scheer.
Music by Sear Bliss.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 15  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 27.01.2016 at 21:55  
  Some kind an experimental sound, calmer, folk influences, seems band just never really started whit '' true bm sound'' but somehow what some bands go to later, they went from to BM, well it will be interesting journey
Alex F - 18.08.2016 at 17:06  
Rating: 8 If the vocal performance wasn't so weak I would probably call this the best Sear Bliss album, but as it is Glory and Perdition beats it out as a more well rounded album

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Sear Bliss - In The Shadow Of Another World [EP] 7.5 24.01.2016 by Bad English
Albums Sear Bliss - The Pagan Winter [Demo] 7.5 24.01.2016 by Bad English
Albums Sear Bliss - The Arcane Odyssey 7.5 08.02.2016 by Bad English
Reviews Sear Bliss - The Arcane Odyssey 6.5 08.02.2016 by Bad English
Albums Anata - The Infernal Depths Of Hatred 4.5 11.04.2012 by The Voyager

Hits total: 2803 | This month: 15