Release date: 19 February 2004
Style: Power metal


7.5 | 14 votes


24 have it
1 wants it

01. Parallels
02. A Silent Revolution
03. The Second Coming
04. Words I Never Speak
05. Clarity (Fragments Of A Dream)
06. Panopticon
07. The Rising
08. Erase
09. Memorys End
10. Eyes Of The Blind [Japanese bonus]
+ Lost Within A Shade [video]

Lyrics (9)

Additional info
Produced by Andy La Rocque & Morifade.
Engineered by Andy La Rocque.
Assistant Engineering by Nicklas Rudolfsson.
All music recorded at Los Angered Recording, Sweden January & February 2003.
All lead vocals & choirs recorded at Monogram Recordings, Sweden in March 2003.
Mixed at Los Angered Recording, Sweden in April 2003.
Mastered at Bohus Mastering by Kenneth Svensson.
Layout & Design by C.A. Interactive.
Band Photos by Hans Ljung.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

stormlord77 My favourite Power Metal Albums  | #794
Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 5: Heavy/Power/Prog/Avant-Garde Metal  | #171
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2433 | This month: 2