The Young Gods - Live Sky Tour [Live]

Release date: 13 July 1993
Style: Industrial metal


2 have it

01. Intro
02. T.V. Sky
03. Jimmy
04. Envoyé!/Chanson Rouge
05. L'Eau Rouge
06. Skinflowers
07. She Rains
08. Summer Eyes
09. Pas Mal
10. Longue Route
11. September Song
12. Seerauber Jenny

Additional info
Recorded live at Sarah Sands Hotel, Melbourne, Australia by Philip McKellar in Triple J Mobile Studio on 30th of May 1992.
Produced and mixed at Relief, Switzerland by Al Monod and Bertrand Siffert, except "Summer Eyes" by Franz, Al, Bertrand.
Edited at Digimatic, Belfaux.
Mastered at The Townhouse, London by Kevin Metcalfe.
Cover concept by Rocky and Franz.
Cover picture by Muriel Delepont.
Layout by Bruno.

Hits total: 1269 | This month: 9