Advertise on Metal Storm
In The Woods... - Three Times Seven On A Pilgrimage [Compilation]

8.3 | 35 votes |
Release date: 16 November 2000
Style: Avantgarde metal, Progressive metal


50 have it
2 want it

01. Seed Of Sound
02. Karmakosmik
03. Epitaph [King Crimson cover]
04. Empty Room
05. Let There Be More Light [Pink Floyd cover]
06. Child Of Universal Tongue
07. Soundtrax For Cycoz [1st edition]
08. White Rabbit [Jefferson Airplane cover]
09. Mourning The Death Of Aase
10. If It's In You [Syd Barrett cover]

Additional info
Compilation of the band's three singles, together with a few bonus tracks

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2686 | This month: 12