Release date: 2000
Style: Blackened thrash metal


No votes yet


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Manannán
02. An Involution Of Thorns
03. Fantasizing To The Third Of The Pagan Vision (Quoth The Sky, Nevermore) Act II
04. An Evolution Of Horns

Additional info
Only released on VHS.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1630 | This month: 3