The Equinox Ov The Gods - Fragments Of Lust & Decay

8.5 | 8 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Doom metal, Gothic metal


11 have it
2 want it

01. The Wrath Of Angels
02. The Boy Who Dances With Ghosts
03. The Needle Twins
04. Opus Umbrarum
05. Necropolis (Revisited)
06. The Ravens Flies
07. The Invisible
08. Stigmata MMVII
09. Until The Light Of Day
10. No Life

Additional info
Line-up on the album:

The Pale And Forlorn
Fredrik Wallin - spectral fiend and snake whisperer
Morgan Svedlung - high priest of spiritual distortion
Joakim Wassberg - strings of tortured souls entwined
Arttu Malkki - insanity pounding on coffin lids

The Ragged And Torn
Lena Bengtsson - female vocals
Sebastian Nilsson - bass
Mattias Warg - saxophone

Recorded and produced by Marcus Edvardsson and The Equinox Ov The Gods at
Band photo by Daniel Dlimi.
Art & design by Martin Saavedra at Spina Studios.
Released by Burning Star Records.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 3 users
21.03.2016 - 20:22
Bad English
Nice album but somehow to much, what made it better was female guest vocalist
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 2771 | This month: 9