Release date: 14 September 2001
Style: Ambient Drone doom metal


7.6 | 11 votes


20 have it
4 want it

01. Welcome To Oblivion
02. Mouvement-Humble Man
03. Worried Man
04. ...And Your Blood Is Full Of Honey
05. Mouvement-The Body In It's Space
06. The Ruined Life Of Someone Better [Extended version]
07. Missing The Space Around You [bonus]
08. Dismembered Antonella [bonus]

Additional info
Originally released as a limited edition cassete packaged in VHS style, also reissued (twice) with bonus tracks and different artwork. The artwork displayed is from the last reissue.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Tiago Rocha Drone Metal: The Slow Darkside  | #12
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1781 | This month: 24