Inquisition - Invoking The Majestic Throne Of Satan

8.2 | 49 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Black metal


58 have it
4 want it

01. Embraced By The Unholy Powers Of Death And Destruction
02. Enshrouded By The Cryptic Temples Of The Cult
03. Kill With Hate
04. Rituals Of Human Sacrifice For Lord Baal
05. Invoking The Majestic Throne Of Satan
06. Hail The King Of All Heathens
07. The Realm Of Shadows Shall Forever Reign
08. For Lucifer My Blood
09. Imperial Hymn For Our Master Satan
10. Outro

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 81 users
04.03.2015 - 19:53
Rating: 8
This album crushes everything. It may not be the best album in their discography but I do think it demands the most amount of headbanging.

Hits total: 4365 | This month: 17