Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 2007
Style: Black metal


8.2 | 25 votes


24 have it
4 want it

01. Ancient Monumental War Hymn
02. Nocturnal Gatherings And Wicked Rites
03. Strike Of The Morning Star
04. Through The Infinite Sphere Our Majesty Shall Rise
05. Infernal Evocation Of Torment
06. Where Darkness Is Lord And Death The Beginning
07. Nefarious Dismal Orations
08. Enter The Cult
09. Before The Symbol Of Satan We Bow And Praise

Lyrics (9)

Additional info
Also released in a limited edition (1000) which comes with a poster.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2252 | This month: 89