Empyrium - A Retrospective [Compilation]

8.8 | 44 votes |
Release date: 24 November 2006
Style: Neofolk


74 have it
7 want it
1 trades it

01. The Franconian Woods In Winter's Silence
02. A Gentle Grieving Farewell Kiss
03. The Blue Mists Of Night
04. Mourners
05. Where At Night The Wood Grouse Plays
06. Dying Brokenhearted
07. The Shepherd And The Maiden Ghost
08. Heimwärts
09. Waldpoesie
10. Die Schwäne Im Schilf
11. Das Blau-Kristallne Kämmerlein
12. Der Weiher
13. Am Wolkenstieg

Additional info
All music and lyrics by Empyrium.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Markus Stock in summer 2006 at Klangschmiede Studio E, Mellrichstadt.
Original black and white cover art by Lukasz Jaszak, edited by Fursy Teyssier.
Layout by Fursy Teissier.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2673 | This month: 13