Advertise on Metal Storm
Arch Enemy - Dead Eyes See No Future [EP]

8 | 160 votes |
Release date: 28 June 2004
Style: Gothenburg metal


250 have it
13 want it
1 trades it

01. Dead Eyes See No Future
02. Burning Angel [Live In Paris 2004]
03. We Will Rise [Live In Paris 2004]
04. Heart Of Darkness [Live In Paris 2004] [Century Media bonus]
05. Symphony Of Destruction [Megadeth cover]
06. Kill With Power [Manowar cover]
07. Incarnate Solvent Abuse [Carcass cover]

+ We Will Rise [video] [Century Media bonus]

Additional info
The limited Japanese Tour edition was on Toy Records and does not include the Century Media bonuses

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4908 | This month: 25