Release date: 1 December 2004
Style: Symphonic metal


7.2 | 27 votes


22 have it
3 want it

01. En Etsi Valtaa, Loistoa
02. Kun Joulu On
03. En Etsi Valtaa, Loistoa [acoustic version]
04. Kun Joulu On [acoustic version]

Additional info
This release combines both 'Yhden enkelin unelma' singles. One Angel's Dream is Yhden enkelin unelma in English.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3017 | This month: 2