Advertise on Metal Storm
Theudho - Under The Alemannic Sun [Demo]

Release date: 2004
Style: Pagan black metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Treachery
02. Under The Alemannic Sun
03. The Trinity Of Deceit
04. The Frozen Seas Of Atland
05. Death By The Waterside
06. Winter Of Despair

Additional info
Lyrically devoted to the darker and grimmer aspects of Norse-Germanic mythology, the sound on "Under the Alemannic Sun" shifts between harsh, violent moments with ugly guitars, aggressive drums and cold, sterile keyboards on one side and clean, atmospheric parts on the other side. Once again, comparisons with Bathory, Burzum, Falkenbach and Satyricon are never far away. Absolutely hated by "established" reviewers and hailed by underground critics, "Under the Alemannic Sun" is definetely not for the weak harted.

Jurgen: All instruments, vocals


Mieke: Female voice
Bastiaan: Lead guitar
Tim: Lead guitar

Hits total: 1295 | This month: 4