Release date: 28 August 2007
Style: Symphonic power metal


8.3 | 38 votes


50 have it
10 want it

01. Overture
02. New Era
03. Betrayer
04. I Don't Wanna Die
05. Golstar's Rage
06. Why
07. Back To The Crystal
08. Immortal's Lair
09. The Hunter
10. Before The War [instrumental]
11. War Of The Gods

Lyrics (11)

Additional info
Produced by Derdian
Executive Producer Magna Carta
All songs written and arranged by Derdian
Lyrics arranged by Paolo Siconolfi
Backing Vocals by Enrico Pistolese and Joe
Recorded by Paolo Siconolfi at "Virtual Light", Vedano al Lambro (Italy)
Recorded Mixed and Mastered by Danilo Di Lorenzo at "MoonHouse", Milan (Italy)
Cover Artwork and CD Design by Felipe Machado Franco

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Giok99 TOP 2007  | #4
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3420 | This month: 2