Ayreon - Ayreonauts Only [Compilation]

7.8 | 38 votes |
Release date: 2000
Style: Progressive metal


91 have it
6 want it

01. Into The Black Hole
02. Out Of The White Hole
03. Through The Wormhole
04. Carpe Diem (Chaos) [1992 home demo]
05. Temple Of The Cat [acoustic version]
06. Original Hippie's Amazing Trip [medley]
07. Beyond The Last Horizon [2000 version]
08. The Charm Of The Seer [1994 home demo]
09. Eyes Of Time
10. Nature's Dance [1994 home demo]
11. Ambeon: Cold Metal

Additional info
Ayreonauts Only is an Ayreon album released in 2000. As the title suggests, it is a CD made primarily for fans of Ayreon, and contains demos and alternate versions of Ayreon songs. The last track was a preview song for Arjen Anthony Lucassen's then-upcoming project, Ambeon.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2660 | This month: 14