Dismal Euphony - Python Zero

7.2 | 26 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Melodic black metal


39 have it
1 trades it

01. Critical Mass
02. Python Zero
03. Zentinel
04. Magma
05. Birth Reverse
06. Needle
07. Plasma Pool
08. Flyineye

Anja Natasha Lindløv - vocals
Ole K. Helgesen - vocals, guitars
Kristoffer "Voldswagen" Austrheim - drums, guitars, electronics
Frode "Amok" Clausen - guitars

Session musicians
Erlend Caspersen - bass
Svenn-Aksel Henriksen - keyboards

Guest musicians
Øyvind Grødem - lead guitar, didjeridu

Additional info
Recorded at Mansion Studio, 2000.
Engineered by Øyvind Grødem.
Produced by Dismal Euphony and Øyvind Grødem.
Mixed by Øyvind Grødem.
Mastered by Jostein Johnson.

Band photos by Bitmap (A. Dittmann).
Artwork by Thomas.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
05.02.2015 - 18:33
Rating: 8
Metal Addict
A fine example of drug-infused metal, even though I prefer All Little Devils. Sadly it's the drug abuse that made this album the last one from this band...
"And we are not who we think we are
We are who we're afraid to be"
- Lux Occulta "The Opening of Eleventh Sephirah"

Hits total: 2652 | This month: 7