Mortal Sin - Every Dog Has It's Day

6.8 | 11 votes |
Release date: 1991
Style: Thrash metal


12 have it
3 want it

01. Inside Out
02. Access Denied
03. Every Dog Has It's Day
04. Side Effect
05. They See No Evil
06. From The Gutter To The Grave
07. Wasted Days
08. Behind The Lies
09. Blackout
10. Price Of Peace
11. Rebellious Youth
12. Why?


Comments: 1   Visited by: 4 users
03.02.2016 - 18:11
Rating: 5
Typical 90s thrash album: not much speed, good riffs are hard to find here and I don't see how these vocals fit in here Well, tbh I don't even think this sounds much like thrash even if it's from a thrash band. The musical direction is very unclear.
The guitar is my sword, I'll fight 'til I die /../

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2069 | This month: 8