Lobotomy - Lobotomy

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: 1995
Style: Death metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. The Hate That Breathes
02. Just My Dark Thoughts
03. Soulshifter
04. Depriver Of Life
05. Be Gone
06. Turmoil
07. Against The Gods
08. Nailed
09. Darkened Times
10. Misery End
11. In Bloodstained Greed
12. Inner Wrath [hidden track]

Max Collin - vocals
Etienne Belmar - guitars
Lars Jelleryd - guitars
Patric Carsana - bass
Daniel Strachal - drums

Guest musicians
Sol Andersson - additional vocals (2)
Linda Dahlström - flute (11)
Lars Jelleryd - acoustic guitar
Etienne Belmar - acoustic guitar
Daniel Strachal - percussion

Additional info
Produced by Lobotomy.
Executive producer Ronald Orchard.
Engineered by Ronald Orchard.
Assistant engineering by Lobotomy.
Mixed by Lobotomy and Ronald Orchard.
Recording assistant Larry Orchard.
Recorded 1995 at SVLT-Dead House Studios, Jakobsberg, Stockholm.
Mastered at Cutting Room / Solna by Peter In De Betou.

All arrangements by Lobotomy.
Keyboard arrangements by Patricio, Daniel, Max and Lars.
All songs published by House of Kicks Music.
Photos by Neil Rapi.
Cover concept by Daniel and Lars.
Layout and digital design by Tom.

Hits total: 1307 | This month: 4