Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 1995
Style: Death metal


8 | 4 votes


9 have it

01. Centuries
02. Spit Or Swallow
03. Life Eraser
04. Hail The Body, Burden The Spirit
05. Hooked
06. Facelift
07. Scorn Of The Earth
08. Subconscience
09. Necrosphere
10. Hold Another Level

Anders Lundemark - guitar, vocals
Johnny Nielsen - drums
Lars Schmidt - bass
Kim Mathiesen - guitar

Additional info
Label: Progress Records

Recorded at Sunlight Studio, Stockholm, Sweden.
Produced by Fred Estby and Konkhra.
Executive producer: Tomas Skogsberg

Available in two versions. Second version included the songs from The Facelift EP.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1902 | This month: 5