Advertise on Metal Storm
Crystal Viper - The Last Axeman [Compilation]

7.8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 25 February 2008
Style: Heavy metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. The Last Axeman [album version]
02. Blood And Gasoline [Virgin Steele cover] [feat. David DeFeis & Josh Block]
03. The Anvil Of Hate
04. The Banshee
05. The Last Axeman [Polish version]
06. Flaming Metal Systems [Manilla Road cover] [feat. Piotr Luczyk]
07. Wild Child [W.A.S.P. cover]
08. The Island Of The Silver Skull [Live in Andernach 2007]
09. I Am Leather Witch [Live in Andernach 2007]
10. Shadows On The Horizon [Live in Andernach 2007]
11. The Last Axeman [Live in Andernach 2007]
12. Sleeping Swords [Live in Andernach 2007]
13. Flaming Metal Systems [Manilla Road cover] [feat. Gerrit Mutz] [Live in Andernach 2007]

Additional info
Released in limited edition of 1000 copies under Karthago Records, Germany.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 5 users
04.02.2016 - 02:36
Rating: 6
Somewhat useless comp with a couple of exceptions, I think. The cover songs are interesting (especially this Virgin Steele one, really cool idea having the dual vocals), but other than that, only "The Banshee" isn't on their full-lengths and it's not exactly one of their better songs. The live songs sound kinda bad and hence are fillers to me.
The guitar is my sword, I'll fight 'til I die /../

Hits total: 1921 | This month: 4