Advertise on Metal Storm
The Rotted - Get Dead Or Die Trying

7.6 | 20 votes |
Release date: 27 June 2008
Style: Death metal, Punk


23 have it
8 want it

01. Nothin' But A Nosebleed
02. The Howling
03. A Return To Insolence
04. Kissing You With My Fists
05. Angel Of Meth
06. A Brief Moment Of Regret
07. The Body Tree
08. Get Dead Or Die Trying
09. It's Like There's A Party In My Mouth (And Everyone's Being Sick)
10. Fear And Loathing In Old London Town
11. 28 Days Later

Additional info
Release dates:

- June 27th (D/A/CH/I)
- June 30th (rest of Europe)
- July 8th (rest of World).


Comments: 1   Visited by: 13 users
04.06.2014 - 00:04
Rating: 9
A-W-E-S-O-M-E! Filled with energy and punishing beats! Cannot decide on fav songs. Almost... all!!
Υou've sold your human essence to the cold world of dead and empty things... You're SOLD!

Hits total: 3687 | This month: 28