Buy for
(5 items)

Release date: 2000
Style: Heavy power metal


7.8 | 45 votes


55 have it
3 want it

01. Prelude
02. Soldier Of Time
03. The Brave And The Strong
04. Heart Of Steel
05. S.O.S.
06. King Of Your Dreams
07. Princess Of The Night
08. Goodbye
09. Why do You Cry?
10. Don't You Believe A Stranger
11. Chopin - Etude No. 4
12. Logical Song [Japanese bonus]

Lyrics (12)

Additional info
Some versions of this album released in Eastern Europe have "Eye of the Tiger" (Survivor Cover) as a bonus track rather than "Logical Song".

All music and lyrics by Olaf Lenk, except:
S.O.S. - Abba
Chopin Etude No.4 - Chopin
Logical Song - Davies, Hodgson (bonus track)

Produced by Olaf Lenk and Axel Thubeauville at Guitarland Studios.
Cover art & logo by Eric Philippe.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Zmaj Ognjeni Vuk 20 Less Known Albums For A Power/Sympho Fan  | #3
stormlord77 My favourite Power Metal Albums  | #554
Mountain King My Favorite Rock/Metal Ballads  | #14
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2557 | This month: 7