Inactive Messiah - Sinful Nation

6.7 | 24 votes |
Release date: 28 April 2008
Style: Melodic death metal


26 have it
3 want it

01. Satyricus
02. Soulless
03. Chosen One
04. Failure
05. Theatrical World
06. Sinful Nation
07. Showdown
08. Eat My Flesh And Drink My Blood
09. Forged In Flames
10. From Birth To Death
11. Like An Endless Lament

Additional info
The album was recorded and mixed at Devasoundz studios, and was mastered at Elektra Mastering Studios.

Staff review by
Sinful Nation is the third output by the Greek metal band Inactive Messiah. The album opens with an extremely promising symphonic intro followed by a solid melodic death metal track, nice, symphonic melo-death, that was my first thought. Unfortunately the symphonic parts are not present or only in the background on most of the songs. In my opinion the only track on which the symphonic elements really shine is "Theatrical World".

published 25.01.2009 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 3622 | This month: 4