Agro - The Tree

2 | 2 votes |
Release date: 26 May 2000
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal


1 has it

01. Darkened Skies
02. Life?
03. Unite As One
04. Taken By Misery
05. The Path Of The Fallen
06. Hotel Albertonia
07. If At First
08. Take A Step Forward
09. Away From Fear
10. A New Beginning Another Murder
11. The Tree

Additional info
Recorded at B# Studios Johannesburg South Africa
Recorded January - March 2000
Executive Producer Alan Pennicott Evolution Studios
Produced by Agro and John Paul Destefano
Photography by Jo Neale
Engineered by John Paul Destefano
Mixed by S.Pennicott/C.Crabb/A.Pennicott/J.P. Destefano
Cover layout and design by Chris Watson

Hits total: 1926 | This month: 11