Armageddon Monks - Armageddon Monks

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2007
Style: Hard rock


1 has it

01. Storm
02. Revival
03. Severed
04. Long Way Down
05. Where We Lie
06. Suffocate
07. Get Your Fill
08. Waste
09. Lines
10. Come Inside
11. Wayward
12. Carried Away
13. No Day Like Tomorrow

Staff review by
Style: Heavy/Alternative Metal/Hard Rock
Country: USA
Label: Self-Released
Length: 54:21
Recorded: 2007

Matt Kelly - Vocals
Steven Goldman - Guitars, vocals
Jack Logue - Guitars
Andy Adelewitz - Bass
Michael Hunter - Drums

When I first noticed that this Armageddon Monks album was a self titled release I went and assumed it was the band's first release. Upon hearing the album I thought that this USA modern Heavy Metal/Hard Rock band pretty well knew what they were doing, and it turns out that this is their third album. "Knowing what they're doing" isn't the complete prerequisite for a good album though, so let's see what Armageddon Monks have in store for us here.

published 03.04.2008 | Comments (5)

Hits total: 1089 | This month: 2