Circle Of Dead Children - Psalm Of The Grand Destroyer

5.8 | 15 votes |
Release date: 7 June 2010
Style: Grindcore


20 have it
3 want it

01. Avatar Of Innocence
02. Ursa Major (1998 Revisited)
03. When Human Compost Stains All Earth And Repels The Messengers Of Love
04. Chaos Crawls Back
05. Earth And Lye
06. We Who Move With The Graven Worms
07. Bury The Ill Flock
08. Refuse To Kill The Same Way Twice
09. Obsidian Flakes
10. Last Words And Warning Signs
11. Jaracaca
12. Torches
13. Night Of Morbid Psycho
14. Germinate The Reaper Seed
15. Starve, Beg & Die a.k.a. Fuck You Kill Me

Guest review by
Let's be honest for a change, at least once man. You don't get into grindcore for the riffs, no! You don't get into grindcore because "it's technical" or because they play like virtuosos in the flesh, are you kidding me? You fucking get into this explosive genre because you want to see your brain coming out of your nose, yeah that's about right, grindcore is supposed to be hardcore and freaking dangerous, well… Circle of Dead Children is probably the most harmful and noxious band out there, and it takes one spin of Psalm of the Grand Destroyer to prove me right.

published 27.07.2010 | Comments (18)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 7259 | This month: 16