Assassin - Live '87 [Demo]

Release date: March 1987
Style: Thrash metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Into War
02. Forbidden Reality
03. Holy Terror
04. The Last Man
05. Fight (To Stop The Tyranny)
06. Assassin
07. Nemesis
08. Speed Of Light
09. Bullets
10. Fight (To Stop The Tyranny)

Additional info
Live At The Kupferdächle, Pforzheim, Germany, On May 23rd, 1987.
Later released on a bootleg CD called "The Assassin... Live Forever" and released on the official double CD version of The Upcoming Terror.

Hits total: 1949 | This month: 3