The Black Mages - The Black Mages II: The Skies Above

8.2 | 26 votes |
Release date: 22 December 2004
Style: Progressive metal


28 have it
2 want it

01. The Rocking Grounds (Final Fantasy III)
02. Zeromus (Final Fantasy IV)
03. Vamo' Alla Flamenco (Final Fantasy IX)
04. Hunter's Chance (Final Fantasy IX)
05. Otherworld (Final Fantasy X)
06. Matoya's Cave (Final Fantasy I)
07. The Man With The Machine Gun (Final Fantasy VIII)
08. Maybe I'm A Lion (Final Fantasy VIII)
09. Battle With The Four Fiends (Final Fantasy IV)
10. The Skies Above (Final Fantasy X)
11. Blue Blast Winning The Rainbow

Staff review by
Unleashing all my spells and summons upon the keyboardist

Round 2 for the Black Mages, band composed by Nobuo Uematsu and friends (for those who don't now, Mr. Uematsu is the composer behind popular video games series Final Fantasy). Once again they bring us a selection of songs from the Final fantasy series, done in Heavy Metal style. Just like you dreamed!

published 10.11.2005 | Comments (3)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2838 | This month: 12