Freedom Call - Live Invasion [Live]

8.6 | 35 votes |
Release date: 10 May 2004
Style: Power metal


55 have it
3 want it
1 trades it

Disc I
01. The Spell
02. We Are One
03. Freedom Call
04. Tears Of Taragon
05. The Quest
06. Heart Of The Rainbow
07. The Eyes Of The World
08. Metal Invasion
09. Land Of Light
10. Warriors
11. Shine on
12. Rise Up
13. Hymn To The Brave

Disc II
01. Warriors Of Light
02. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes [Ultravox cover]
03. Heart Of The Brave
04. Kingdom Come [EP version]
05. Tears Of Taragon [Story version]
06. Hiroshima [Wishful Thinking cover]
07. Dr. Stein [Helloween cover]

Staff review by
It's almost two years ago they said that a live album was on it's way, and for almost two years I have been waiting, because it's almost two years ago I got stuck with them, when buying their latest studio effort, "Eternity", after that have Freedom Call been my favourite Happy Metal band, and after seeing them live, I wanted the live album to be released even more.

published 21.06.2004 | Comments (1)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3809 | This month: 21