Advertise on Metal Storm
Perzonal War - Bloodline

7.1 | 8 votes |
Release date: 30 May 2008
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal


14 have it

01. Evolution
02. Utopia [feat. Victor Smolski]
03. All Sides Black
04. This Dead Meaning
05. Two Borders [feat. Schmier, Wiley Arnett]
06. Shred [feat. Gus Chambers, Manni Schmidt]
07. Infected Choice
08. Dying Race
09. New Confidence
10. More Than A Day
11. The Same Blood

Additional info
Power / Thrash Metal
Label: AFM Records
Distribution in France and to buy the album =>
Germany: 2008
Length: 54:32

Line-Up on the CD:
vocals, guitars: Matthias Zimmer
Guitars: Daniel Düring
Bass: Björn Kluth
Drums: Martin Buchwalter

Staff review by
"Bloodline" is the sixth album of the German combo Perzonal War. Unfortunately this band is not so famous and seriously I just don't understand why because their releases are really good in general and at the opposite of a ton of other bands from Germany, they play Power Metal right but Power with big balls. "Bloodline" is an excellent album of aggressive Power Thrash Metal and I highly recommend it to all the people who like such kind of music.

published 05.06.2008 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2562 | This month: 4