Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 7 October 2003
Style: Alternative metal, Experimental rock


7.8 | 24 votes


45 have it
2 want it
1 trades it

Disc I [EP]
01. The Carpenter and the Dainty Bride
02. Pilcher's Squad
03. Mary the Ice Cube
04. The Last Superpower aka Rapscallion
05. My Friend Fats

Disc II [DVD]
01. John the Fisherman
02. Too Many Puppies
03. Jerry Was a Race Car Driver
04. Tommy the Cat
05. My Name Is Mud
06. Mr. Krinkle
07. DMV
08. Wynona's Big Brown Beaver
09. Southbound Pachyderm
10. Shake Hands With B***
11. Over the Falls
12. Lacquer Head
13. The Devil Went Down to Georgia

Additional info
Animals Should Not Try to Act Like People is a DVD/EP by Primus, released on October 7, 2003. The title was inspired by a crayon made story book written by guitarist Larry LaLonde's son. It is claimed by bassist Les Claypool on the DVD Blame It On The Fish, that two of the 5 songs on the EP were written in the first 45 minutes that the band performed together.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2254 | This month: 2