Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 1996
Style: Industrial metal


8 | 2 votes


6 have it
1 wants it

01. Super-Charger Heaven [LP Version]
02. Where The Side Walk Ends, the Bug Parade Begins

Additional info
Alternate version:

01. Super-Charger Heaven (LP Version)
02. El Phantasmo and the Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama (LP Version)
03. More Human Than Human (Princess of Helium Ultra Mix)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1286 | This month: 4