Knightmare - Unholy [EP]

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: 16 February 2008
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal


4 have it

01. Exterminator
02. Sonic Fury
03. Unholy
04. The Conan Saga
05. Blood Of The Gods

Staff review by
Style: Power/Heavy/Thrash Metal
Country: Australia
Label: Self-Released
Length: 24:57
Recorded: 2007

Mick Simpson - Vocals
Luke Besley - Guitars
James Jenkin - Guitars
Blake Ford - Bass
Kade Moyes - Drums

Welcome Power Metal fans, to your greatest knightmare! "Unholy" is the title of this first EP from the Australian band you guessed are named "Knightmare". Unholy is a self-released EP, but there is nothing amateurish or second rate about it. Factors such as production aren't an issue as the album sounds completely clear. There are plenty of poorly written albums with good production out there though, so let's visit the rest of this release.

published 21.04.2008 | Comments (5)

Hits total: 1607 | This month: 4