HammerFall - Masterpieces [Compilation]

8.2 | 46 votes |
Release date: 27 June 2008
Style: Power metal


79 have it
5 want it

01. Child Of The Damned [Warlord cover]
02. Ravenlord [Stormwitch cover]
03. Eternal Dark [Picture cover]
04. Back To Back [Pretty Maids cover]
05. I Want Out [Helloween cover]
06. Man On The Silver Mountain [Rainbow cover]
07. Head Over Heels [Accept cover]
08. Run With The Devil [Heavy Load cover]
09. We're Gonna Make It [Twisted Sister cover]
10. Breaking The Law [Judas Priest cover]
11. Angel Of Mercy [Chastain cover]
12. Rising Force [Yngwie J. Malmsteen cover]
13. Detroit Rock City [Kiss cover]
14. Crazy Nights [Loudness cover]
15. När Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn [Roger Pontare cover]
16. Flight Of The Warrior [Riot cover]
17. Youth Gone Wild [Skid Row cover]
18. Aphasia [Europe cover]

Additional info
This album is a collection of all the covers recorded by HammerFall to date + 3 new, unreleased ones.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2769 | This month: 22