Funerarium - Songs Of Battle [Demo]

Release date: 2001
Style: Black metal


1 wants it

01. Uthers Entrance In Tintagel
02. ...And Then Men Where Touched By The Unmerciful And Cold Hand Of Death
03. Winterfrost
04. Uther Pendragon
05. Mighty Forest
06. The Cold Battlefield
07. Merlin Opens The Gate

Additional info
Limited to 100 copies

De Rais: Guitars, Bass
M.S: Drummachine

Hits total: 637 | This month: 5