Release date: 2005
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Dissappearance Of Sad Spirit
02. Night Of The Fullmoon
03. Valley Of Darkness
04. Uther Pendragon
05. Funeral Procession
06. Icy Steel
07. Outro
08. Phantom Hordes [bonus]

Additional info
Tape limited to 100 copies

De Rais: Vocals, Bass, Rhythm Guitar
Necroshadow: Drums
Caacrinolaas: Lead and Accoustic Guitar

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 476 | This month: 2