Funerarium - Valley Of Darkness

Release date: 2006
Style: Black metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Dissappearance Of Sad Spirit
02. Night Of The Fullmoon
03. Valley Of Darkness
04. Uther Pendragon
05. Funeral Procession
06. Icy Steel
07. Outro

Additional info
Released by Undercover Records

De Rais: Vocals, Bass, Rhythm Guitar
Necroshadow: Drums
Caacrinolaas: Lead and Accoustic Guitar

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1132 | This month: 3