Release date: 22 May 1999
Style: Crossover thrash metal, Hardcore, Punk


7.7 | 42 votes


45 have it
6 want it

01. Bigger Than The Devil
02. The Crackhead Song
03. Kill The Assholes
04. Monkeys Rule
05. Skool Bus
06. King At The King/Evil Is In
07. Black War
08. Celtic Frosted Flakes
09. Charlie Don't Cheat
10. The Song That Don't Go Fast
11. Shenanigans
12. Dog On The Tracks
13. Xerox
14. Make Room, Make Room
15. Free Dirty Needles
16. Fugu
17. Noise That's What
18. We All Bleed Red
19. Frankenstein And His Horse
20. Every Tiny Molecule
21. Aren't You Hungry?
22. L.A.T.K.C.H.
23. Ballad Of Michael H.
24. Ballad Of Phil H.
25. Moment Of Truth

Lyrics (23)

Additional info
* L.A.T.K.C.H. stands for: Limp Against The Korn Chamber Head.

The cover art for this album is a parody of Iron Maiden's "The Number Of The Beast".


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 109  
Search this topic:  

vezzy - 08.06.2010 at 17:47  
Rating: 8 What ever happened to Celtic Frost? Is it true that they got lost? Lol, good stuff.
blutang - 08.08.2012 at 21:38  
Rating: 8 Thoughts about Celtic Frost visited me too!
Timelord - 12.04.2014 at 10:45  
Rating: 9 Not as good as Speak English or Die but once again S.O.D. unleashes an all out assault. Just a notch under their first and thats good news.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Runemagick - Enter The Realm Of Death 6 08.04.2016 by Hex_Omega
Albums Devil Doll - The Girl Who Was... Death 5.5 14.06.2015 by Carl Berg
Reviews Devil Doll - The Girl Who Was... Death 4.5 06.12.2008 by Mr. Doctor
Albums Obsidian Gate - The Nightspectral Voyage 4.5 23.02.2011 by Baz Anderson
Albums Keep Your Opinions To Yourself - Undiscovered Country Of Old Death And Strange Years In The Frightfu 4 26.01.2013 by

Hits total: 4008 | This month: 28