Blackfield - NYC (Live In New York City) [DVD]

9.3 | 16 votes |
Release date: 15 October 2007
Style: Progressive rock, Avantgarde rock


25 have it
1 trades it

01. Once
02. Miss U
03. Blackfield
04. Christenings
05. The Hole In Me
06. 1,000 People
07. Pain
08. Glow
09. Thank You [Alanis Morissette cover]
10. Epidemic
11. Someday
12. Open Mind
13. My Gift Of Silence
14. Where Is My Love?
15. End Of The World
16. Hello
17. Once [encore]
18. Cloudy Now
+ Hello [video]
+ Pain [video]
+ Blackfield [video]

Additional info
The Blackfield DVD recorded at the Bowery Ballroom, NYC on 16th March 2007, is nearing completion and is set for release on 15th October in Europe and 6th November in the USA, through KScope/Snapper. The DVD, entitled "BLACKFIELD:NYC - Live in New York City", includes the whole concert edited by Lasse Hoile, with sound mixed into stereo and 5.1 surround sound by Steven Wilson.

The DVD also includes the promo videos for the three singles from the debut album.

Reissued in 2009 in a CD/DVD digibook.

Hits total: 2809 | This month: 8