Lanfear - X To The Power Of Ten

7.6 | 15 votes |
Release date: 22 August 2008
Style: Progressive metal, Power metal


15 have it
2 want it

01. Enter Dystopia
02. My Will Be Done
03. Decryption
04. Brave New Men
05. The Question Keeper
06. Synaptogenesis
07. Jugglin' At The Edge
08. Just Another Broken Shell
09. A Twin Phenomenon
10. The Art Of Being Alone
11. Seeds Of The Plague

Additional info
Progressive Power Metal
Label: Locomotive Records
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Germany: 2008
Length: 51:26

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Nuno Miguel de Barros Fernandes
Guitars: Markus "Ulle" Ullrich
Bass: Kai Schindelar
Drums: Jürgen "General" Schrank
Keyboards: Richard "Richie" Seibel

Staff review by
Nobody has ever talked a lot about the German band Lanfear. This is a bit unfair actually because this Metal act is really good and should receive some better promotion. With the quality of their new album "X To The Power Of Ten", things will maybe change and I hope that you'll not miss them anymore. "X To The Power Of Ten" is highly recommended to all the people who like aggressive and progressive Power Metal.

published 12.09.2008 | Comments (1)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3073 | This month: 6