Release date: 2002
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Through Golden Spheres
02. Orion In Wintersky
03. Screams Of Anguish
04. Saila
05. My Life For Yours
06. Fanatica
07. Leichengott
08. Under A Funeral Moon [live] [Darkthrone cover]
09. Leichengott [live]

Additional info
LP-only release with remastered version of the 98 Promotape with bonus tracks, limited to 300 hand-numbered copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1299 | This month: 1