Dissenter - Furor Arma Ministrat

8 | 9 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Brutal death metal


9 have it
3 want it

01. Inferno
02. Lava Of Hatred
03. The Earth Turns Into Hell
04. The Ashes Of Temples
05. Suffering Sent In Mercy
06. Admired Masterpiece
07. Mournful Altar
08. Death's Sacrament
09. Legion Of Darkness
10. Never Underestimate

Additional info
Poland: 2005 - Re-Released version 2008
Length: 35:43

Staff review by
Today I'm reviewing the re-release version of "Furor Arma Ministrat", the fourth album of Dissenter (which was called Bloodbath in the past). Even if they're not the most famous band from Poland, Dissenter is a respected band of the country which is active since the beginning of the 90's. Don't expect anything special or new with this release, Dissenter simply plays Brutal Death and even if they're good to do it, this album will not be a fresh new discovery for the fans of the genre.

published 28.05.2008 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2795 | This month: 11